About Us

Board of Directors

Anne Howe, President
Ann Brickles, Vice President
Mary Whitesel, Recording Secretary
Mary Smith, Corresponding Secretary
Mary Jo Schlomann, Treasurer
Valerie Burgess
Marshall J. Carr
Charles Espenlaub
Richard Ruth
Wallace Bradford, Emeritus
Peggy Hartwick, Emeritus

The Uwchlan Conservation Trust holds monthly board meetings and two general membership meetings a year.